Skip to content

Our Team


Portrait image of Dr Jean-Luc Eisele
Jean-Luc Eiselé

Chief Executive Officer

Natalia Litostanska

Executive Assistant to CEO and Board


Mr Jeremiah Mwangi portrait image
Jeremiah Mwangi

Director of Policy and Advocacy

Kelcey Armstrong-Walenczak

Policy and Advocacy Manager

a portrait image of Kate Ralston
Kate Ralston

Policy and Advocacy Officer

Portrait image of Ms Elisa Codato
Elisa Codato

Hypertension Programme Officer

a portrait image of Yunshu Wang
Yunshu Wang

Advocacy Officer

Communications & Events

Portrait image of Ms Borjana Pervan
Borjana Pervan

Director of Strategy and Communications

A portrait image of Ms Celine Schulz
Celine Schulz

Director of Congress & Events

Mihela Kralj

Communications Manager

Portrait image of Ms Aline Bochenek-Benoit
Aline Bochenek-Benoit

Campaign Manager

Paula Orrite

Communications Officer

Portrait image of Ms Lisa Hadeed
Lisa Hadeed

Communications Officer

Portrait image of Ms Mayanne Borros
Mayanne Borros

Events Intern

Membership & Business Development

Emmanuel Chevron

Director of Membership and Business Development

A portrait image of Ms Andreea Dragus
Andreea Dragus

Membership and Programme Manager

Partnerships & Programmes

Portrait image of Ms Andrea Vassalotti
Andrea Vassalotti

Director of Partnerships and Programmes


Sean Taylor

Director of Science and Public Health

Pablo Perel

Senior Science Advisor

Lana Raspail

Programme Officer